Canadian Chain Eats: Overview

Canada

Disclaimer: This is just a private and personal initiative with food writing.  I am not a food critic and I do not consider myself to be a connoisseur, but I am aware of what my palate enjoys.  I like to write about my dining experiences and share them with others.  Hopefully you’ll enjoy reading about my escapades as much as I enjoyed being on them!

American Fast Dining || Diners & Joints
Red Lobster ()
Denny’s (✩✩✩)
Five Guys Hamburgers (✩✩✩)

Bakery, Pâtisserie ‖ Café
BeaverTails (✩✩✩✩)

Canadian Casual Dining || Upscale Casual
Chez Ashton (✩✩)
Frite Alors! (✩✩✩✩)

Canadian Fast Dining || Diners & Joints
Smoke’s Poutinerie ()
Swiss Chalet (✩✩)
Pita Pit (✩✩✩✩)
Spin Dessert Cafe (✩✩✩✩)
New York Fries (✩✩✩✩✩)

Chocolaterie
Laura Secord  (✩✩✩✩)

Coffeehouse & Teahouse
Café Dépôt ()
Tim Hortons (✩✩✩✩)

Greek
Jimmy The Greek (✩✩)

Italian
Trattoria di Mikes ()

Japanese
Teriyaki Experience (✩✩✩)

Jewish
Dunn’s Famous Steakhouse Delicatessen (✩✩✩✩)

Middle Eastern
Amir Restaurant (✩✩✩)

Leave a Reply

