Annoucments: Dear Followers

Happy New Year! Starting from 2015, I will no longer be posting any new content on this blog, so if you’re still visiting this old place every day…well, it’s time to move on, friends🙂

It’s been a nice ride, this old blog, but change is inevitable, and it’s time to let this site go.

So, please, head over to my new blog and make sure you’ve followed me there, okay?

I don’t want anyone to miss out on important updates, news, and such. 😉

Please click here to visit my new blog site~

Leave a Reply

